Contact LizzyLove

We are located approximately 2km from the Albany, Westfield Mall.

Address
LizzyLove Albany Store
Unit D, 86 Bush Road
Albany
North Shore
Auckland
0632

(t) 09 973 0968


Store hours for Christmas Holidays

Saturday 20th December

10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday 21st December  Closed
Monday 22nd December 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd December 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday 24th December 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday 25th December Closed 
Friday 26th Dec -  Wed 7th Jan Closed
Thursday 8th January 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 9th January  11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday 10th January  11:00 am - 3.30 pm

 
  

We value your feedback and any questions that you may have to make your shopping experience more convenient.

Please contact us at sales@lizzylove.co.nz